THIS WEEK'S HOT LIST


Friday April 18
Hot Damn Tamales -
Tommy Alverson w/ Josh Ward - $10 - $7pm


UPCOMING CONCERTS
BY VENUE




Bass Hall


Tue Jun 3

Jersey Boys

Wed Jun 4

Jersey Boys



Billy Bobs Texas


Thu Apr 17

Folk Family Revival

Fri Apr 18

Wayne Toups

Sat Apr 19

Thompson Square

Thu Apr 24

William Clark Green

Fri Apr 25

Sean McConnell

Sat Apr 26

Kyle Park

Thu May 1

Josh Grider

Thu May 8

Crooks

Thu May 15

Two Tons of Steel

Thu May 29

Jason Eady and Adam Hood



Coopers Old Time Pit BBQ


Fri Apr 18

Bobby Duncan - 6pm

Fri Apr 25

Cody Shaw and the Rhythm Boys - 6pm

Fri May 2

Courtney Patton - 6pm

Fri May 9

Steve Helms - 6pm

Fri May 16

Jake Pyeatt - 6pm

Fri May 23

Tyler and The Tribe - 6pm

Fri May 30

Tommy Alverson - 6pm



Embargo


Wed Apr 16

Bachata lesson 9:30- Dj Rafa 10:30

Thu Apr 17

Salsa lesson 9:30- Dj ROB Tek 10:30

Fri Apr 18

Rock en Espanol - 8:30pm

Sun Apr 20

Salsa Night - 9pm

Mon Apr 21

Embargo Open-Mic Open Minds - 9pm

Tue Apr 22

Network Your Artwork w/ RJ Tree Killer

Wed Apr 23

Bachata lesson 9:30- Dj Rafa 10:30

Thu Apr 24

Salsa lesson 9:30- Dj ROB Tek 10:30

Fri Apr 25

Rock en Espanol - 8:30pm

Sun Apr 27

Salsa Night - 9pm

Mon Apr 28

Embargo Open-Mic Open Minds - 9pm

Tue Apr 29

QLive! Presents Casa de Ha-Ha Comedy Open Mic - 9pm

Wed Apr 30

Bachata lesson 9:30- Dj Rafa 10:30

Thu May 1

Salsa Night - 9pm

Fri May 2

Rock en Espanol - 8:30pm

Sun May 4

Salsa Night - 9pm

Mon May 5

Embargo Open-Mic Open Minds - 9pm

Tue May 6

QLive! Presents Casa de Ha-Ha Comedy Open Mic - 9pm

Wed May 7

Bachata Night - 9pm

Thu May 8

Salsa Night - 9pm

Fri May 9

Rock en Espanol - 8:30pm

Sun May 11

Salsa Night - 9pm

Mon May 12

Embargo Open-Mic Open Minds - 9pm

Tue May 13

QLive! Presents Casa de Ha-Ha Comedy Open Mic - 9pm

Wed May 14

Bachata Night - 9pm

Thu May 15

Salsa Night - 9pm

Fri May 16

Rock en Espanol - 8:30pm

Sun May 18

Salsa Night - 9pm

Mon May 19

Embargo Open-Mic Open Minds - 9pm

Tue May 20

QLive! Presents Casa de Ha-Ha Comedy Open Mic - 9pm

Wed May 21

Bachata Night - 9pm

Thu May 22

Salsa Night - 9pm

Fri May 23

Rock en Espanol - 8:30pm

Sun May 25

Salsa Night - 9pm

Mon May 26

Embargo Open-Mic Open Minds - 9pm

Tue May 27

QLive! Presents Casa de Ha-Ha Comedy Open Mic - 9pm

Wed May 28

Bachata Night - 9pm

Thu May 29

Salsa Night - 9pm

Fri May 30

Rock en Espanol - 8:30pm

Sun Jun 1

Salsa Night - 9pm

Mon Jun 2

Embargo Open-Mic Open Minds - 9pm

Tue Jun 3

QLive! Presents Casa de Ha-Ha Comedy Open Mic - 9pm

Wed Jun 4

Bachata Night - 9pm



Farr Best Theater


Sat May 3

Sean Russell Band

Sat May 17

Green Light Pistol



Grotto


Sun Apr 20

Bobby Dade - Souled Out Sunday - 11pm

Sun Apr 20

Comedy Open-Mic - 9PM

Mon Apr 21

Singer / Songwriter Showcase Hosted by Jody Jones

Tue Apr 22

The Forever Jamboree Open Mic Night

Sun Apr 27

Bobby Dade - Souled Out Sunday - 11pm

Sun Apr 27

Comedy Open-Mic - 9PM

Mon Apr 28

Singer / Songwriter Showcase Hosted by Jody Jones

Tue Apr 29

The Forever Jamboree Open Mic Night



Hot Damn Tamales


Tommy Alverson w/ Josh Ward - $10 - $7pm


Fri Apr 18

Tommy Alverson w/ Josh Ward - $10 - $7pm

Sat Apr 26

TBA



Live Oak Music Hall


Thu Apr 24

Elenowen

Sat Apr 26

Dirty Cello

Tue Apr 29

Cliburn Sessions Present: Time for Three



McDavid Studio


Fri May 16

UNT One O'Clock Lab Band

Fri May 30

Dave Millsap
Joe Corpening



The Cellar


Sun Apr 27

Improvised Silence

Sun May 25

Improvised Silence



The Mule Barn


Fri Apr 18

The Hogg Maulies

Sat Apr 19

Mark McKinney

Fri May 2

Chris Knight

Sat May 3

Max Stalling